Meet Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Foundation | Year 1 | Year 2 | Year 3 | Year 4 | Year 5 | Year 6 | School Support

Foundation (Back to top)

  • Cherry Class  Mrs Vanda Harris and Mrs Becki Edwards (Foundation Stage Lead + Year 1)
  • Birch Class  Mrs Jo Kensit and Mrs Becki Edwards (Foundation Stage Lead)
  •  Support Staff   Miss Allison Hares, Mrs Marianne Hales, Mrs Deborah Scattergood-James and Mrs Saba Shairani

Year 1 (Back to top)

  • Elder Class  Mrs Hannah Silk and Mrs Lisa Crofts
  • Holly Class  Miss Betsy Caudle
  • Support Staff Mrs Kellie Clark, Mrs Andrea Gibbons, Miss Krysti Anderson

Year 2 (Back to top)

  • Beech Class  Miss Emily Hutt (Lower School Lead (Years 2 + 3)
  • Willow Class  Miss Nicola Smith
  • Support Staff  Mrs Debbie Doig and Mrs Emma Francis

Year 3 (Back to top)

  • Sycamore Class  Mrs Kerry Gillam and Mrs Michelle Stead
  • Ash Class  Miss Rachel Smith
  •  Support Staff  Mrs Jo Smethurst, Mrs Lindsay Jeffs, Mrs Emma Amos and Mrs Jo Case

Year 4 (Back to top)

  • Oak Class  Mrs Beth Goodman and Mrs Jenny Garbutt
  • Maple Class  Mrs Cheryl Dunn and Mrs Helen Rose
  • Support Staff  Mrs Kate Parry and Mrs Mary Castle

Year 5 (Back to top)

  • Rowan Class  Miss Emma Joyce
  • Poplar Class   Miss Christine Biles
  • Support Staff  Mrs Michelle Derow and Mrs Isabel Lopes

Year 6  (Back to top)

  • Acacia Class  Mrs Hannah Ashton
  • Hornbeam Class – Mr Sam Conway (Upper School Lead)
  •  Support Staff  Mrs Chris Walters, Mrs Katy Bateman and Mrs Donna Whittaker

Support Staff (Back to top)

Modern Foreign Languages (French) – Mrs Jane Kent

Special PE Development Teacher (PE and Sport Premium) – Mr Paul Chadwick

Special Music Development Teacher – Mr Gordon Campbell

Specialist Teaching Assistant – Catch up learning support  – Mrs Kerri Lewis

Forest School – Mrs Nicki Barnes

Office Manager – Mrs Maggie Davis

Office Administrator – Mrs Jodie Allday and Mrs Lyndsey Champ

Lunchtime Supervisors (supplemented by SLT, Teachers and TAs)  – Mrs Karen Gills, Mrs Jo Walton, Mrs Larraine Dal and Mrs Carol Killick

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: